One more rhyme by Vera Pavlova

I’ve caught you, you’re locked in a cell,
you are now in my every cell,
I can from my any cell
recreate you, like a hologram,
the whole of you, from one milligram,
I can weave Adam from one cell of Eve.

Vera Pavlova 2006

The Russian Original:

Попался, голубчик? Ты в клетке,
ты в каждой моей клетке,
могу из одной своей клетки
создать тебя, как голограмму,
всего тебя – из миллиграмма,
из Евиной клетки – Адама.

from http://www.livelib.ru/book/1000230975

Leave a Reply

